Administration: Contact Us

District Administration

Manila Public Schools
419 E. Olympia St.
Manila, AR 72442
Phone: 870-561-4419
Fax: 870-561-4410


View Manila Public Schools in a larger map.

 

Superintendent: Pam Castor
castorp@mps.crsc.k12.ar.us

Federal Coordinator: Robin Baugher
baugherr@mps.crsc.k12.ar.us

APSCN Administrator: Susan Hollis
holliss@mps.crsc.k12.ar.us

Technology Coordinator: Jason Baltimore
jbaltimo@mps.crsc.k12.ar.us

Food Services Coordinator: Ginny Ford
fordg@mps.crsc.k12.ar.us

Administrative Secretary: Dawnna Cater
caterd@mps.crsc.k12.ar.us

Business Manager: Dianne Sparks
dsparks@mps.crsc.k12.ar.us

Director of Maintenance and Transportation: Kent Moore
moorek@mps.crsc.k12.ar.us

Bookkeeper: Pam Chipman
chipmanp@mps.crsc.k12.ar.us

Payroll Clerk: Scottie Reinhart
reinhars@mps.crsc.k12.ar.us

Human Resources Clerk: Lisa Hitchcock
hitchcockl@mps.crsc.k12.ar.us


High School Administration

Manila High School
419 E. Olympia St.
Manila, AR  72442
870-561-4417

Principal: Mark Manchester
manchesterm@mps.crsc.k12.ar.us

Assistant Principal: Lee Wimberley
wimberleyl@mps.crsc.k12.ar.us

Counselor: Angie Gipson
gipsona@mps.crsc.k12.ar.us

Secretary: Tiffany Costner
costnert@mps.crsc.k12.ar.us

Secretary: Mary Ann Minton
mintonm@mps.crsc.k12.ar.us

Secretary: Eva Towles
towlese@mps.crsc.k12.ar.us


Middle School Administration

Manila Middle School
100 S. Davis
Manila, AR 72442
870-561-4815

Secretary: Mandie Delong
delonga@mps.crsc.k12.ar.us

Secretary: Susie Parker
parkers@mps.crsc.k12.ar.us


Elementary Administration

Justin Veach Elementary School
120 S. Davis
Manila, AR  72442
870-561-3145

Principal : Jason Evers
eversj@mps.crsc.k12.ar.us

Counselor : Teresa Eastin
thomaste@mps.crsc.k12.ar.us

Secretary: Robin Wilson

Secretary: Chassity McCallie
mccalliec@mps.crsc.k12.ar.us


District Maintenance/Transportation

Maintenance and Transportation
425 Parker St.
Manila, AR 72442
870-561-4420

Director of Maintenance and Transportation: Kent Moore
moorek@mps.crsc.k12.ar.us

Maintenance: Mike Hembrey
hembreym@mps.crsc.k12.ar.us

Bus Mechanic: Terry Routon