Administration: Contact Us

District Administration

Manila Public Schools
419 E. Olympia St.
Manila, AR 72442
Phone: 870-561-4419
Fax: 870-561-4410

View Manila Public Schools in a larger map.


Superintendent: Pam Castor

Assistant Superintendent: Chris Ferrell

Federal Coordinator: Robin Baugher

APSCN Administrator: Scottie Reinhart

Technology Coordinator: Jason Baltimore

Food Services Coordinator: Ginny Ford

Administrative Secretary: Dawnna Cater

Business Manager: Dianne Sparks

Director of Maintenance and Transportation: Kent Moore

Bookkeeper: Pam Chipman

Payroll Clerk: Lisa Hitchcock

High School Administration

Manila High School
419 E. Olympia St.
Manila, AR  72442

Principal: Mark Manchester

Assistant Principal: Lee Wimberley

Counselor: Angie Gipson

Secretary: Tiffany Costner

Secretary: Mary Ann Minton

Secretary: Eva Towles

Middle School Administration

Manila Middle School
100 S. Davis
Manila, AR 72442

Principal: LeAnn Helms

Counselor: Trena Shedd

Secretary: Mandie Delong

Secretary: Susie Parker

Elementary Administration

Justin Veach Elementary School
120 S. Davis
Manila, AR  72442

Principal : Jason Evers

Counselor : Teresa Eastin

Secretary: Susan Hollis

Secretary: Chassity McCallie

District Maintenance/Transportation

Maintenance and Transportation
425 Parker St.
Manila, AR 72442

Director of Maintenance and Transportation: Kent Moore

Maintenance: Mike Hembrey

Bus Mechanic: Terry Routon