School Board

Dedicated to Our Students

At Manila, we are fortunate to have school board members who are dedicated to providing the best possible schools for Manila students. The goal is to produce high achievers who graduate well-prepared for college and career.

The Board of Education sets the overall direction for Manila Public Schools. In addition, the board establishes policy and represents the education interests of the community.

School Board Meetings

School board meetings are held at 6:30 p.m. on the third Thursday of each month in the Manila Public Schools Administration Office.

2018-2019 Meeting Dates

All meetings will be held at 6:30 p.m. in the Manila School District Board Room unless otherwise noted.

Regular Meetings

  • July 19, 2108
  • Aug. 6, 2018
  • Sept. 27, 2018
  • Oct. 18, 2018

Special Meetings

  • July 9, 2018
  • Sept. 6, 2018

Minutes of Regular and Special Meetings of School Board

School Board Members

Jeremy Jackson
Term Expires: 2020

Tracey Reinhart
Vice President
Term Expires: 2022

Monte Middleton
Term Expires: 2019

Johnny McCain
Term Expires: 2022

Danny Robbins
Term Expires: 2023

Tommy Wagner
Term Expires: 2021

Casey Wells
Term Expires: 2021