Schools: Justin Veach Elementary School

Home of the Lion Cubs

Justin Veach Elementary School
120 S. Davis
Manila, AR  72442
(870) 561-3145

Principal Jason Evers

Welcome to Justin Veach Elementary School!

Jason Evers
Justin Veach Elementary School Principal
eversj@mps.crsc.k12.ar.us

Our Staff

More information, including class descriptions, homework, or class syllabi, is available on the personal pages of our staff.

Gifted and Talented Coordinator: Kelly Belew
belewk@mps.crsc.k12.ar.us 

Guidance Counselor : Teresa Eastin
thomaste@mps.crsc.k12.ar.us

Library Media Specialist: Stacey Shelton 
sheltons@mps.crsc.k12.ar.us

Literacy Coach: Ginger Baltimore
gbaltimore@mps.crsc.k12.ar.us

School Nurse: Rachael Churchill
churchillr@mps.crsc.k12.ar.us

Secretary: Robin Wilson
wilsonr@mps.crsc.k12.ar.us

Secretary: Chassity McCallie
mccalliec@mps.crsc.k12.ar.us

Photo of elementary school kids on the 100th day of school Photo of elementary school kids at the fire staton Photo of elementary school Photo of elementary school students Photo of elementary school student Photo of elementary school students Photo of elementary school students with teacher Photo of elementary school staff Photo of elementary school teachers Photo of melementary school students on the playground

Teachers

Jump to: